Armen Oumedian

Armen grant recipients announced

Congratulations to the Winter 2017 recipients of the Armen Innovation Grant:

  • Kate Byerwalter – Psychology.
  • Brian Daily – Academic Support and Tutoring Services.
  • Hillery Haney – Language and Thought.
  • Scott Garrard – Visual Arts.
  • Megan Lockard – English.
  • Susan Mowers – English.
  • Felix Periero – Business.
  • Sheila Schindler – Psychology.
  • Brent Spitler – Business.
  • Katie Vander Meer – Computer Information Systems.

These grants, provided by GRCC alumnus Armen Oumedian, will support projects to benefit students.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s